Board of Education

Whitehall District Schools Board of Education

The Whitehall Board of Education works diligently to make Whitehall District Schools the best environment for our students to learn.   

2019 Board of Education

Christopher Mahoney, President
Bradley Johnson, Vice President
James TenBrink, Treasurer
Shon Cook, Secretary
Rachel Mitteer, Trustee
Douglas Ogden, Trustee
Shannon McGoran, Trustee

Board Members are elected to six year terms.

Regular Monthly Board Meetings Begin at 6:30 p.m. (unless otherwise noted)

Monthly Meeting Agenda:  July 15, 2019

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Once approved by the Board, two months of regularly scheduled meeting minutes are posted below. Minutes may also be viewed in the Superintendent's office.

PDF DocumentJuly 10, 2019

PDF DocumentJune 17, 2019

PDF DocumentJune 3, 2019

PDF DocumentMay 20, 2019

PDF DocumentMay 7, 2019 work session

PDF DocumentApril 22, 2019