Whitehall District Schools Technology Policies 

District technology policies are developed by a representative committee of staff and administrators. 
The policies are approved by the WDS Board of Education. 
The current technolgy committee is listed below.

Hannah Pate, Elementary Teacher
Jennifer Biggs, High School Media Specialist
Linda Welsh, Business Services and Technology Teacher
Bryan Mahan, High School Science Teacher
John Mierz, Elementary Teacher
Wendy Henderson, Middle School Technology Teacher
Derek Taranko, Elementary Teacher
Gabe Knowles, Elementary Teacher
Bobbi Friend, Elementary Teacher